Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (860) 889-2093 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Call Us

860-889-2093

review rating

When we built our home nearly 18 years ago, Keith's Appliance outfitted our kitchen, laundry room, etc. A couple of years ago we began replacing some of those appliances and we are doing it through Keith's. The most recent being our new stove, LG 6.9 cu. ft. Gas Double Oven Range with ProBake Convection®, EasyClean® and Gliding Rack LDG4315ST. The sales associate, Alex Capetto was helpful and informative. The delivery was excellent, even in the bad weather and the stove is a delight. Cooking is my thing, so I have already put it through it's paces. Thank you Keith's!

Facebook Icon Phyllis Nelson 3/10/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our dishwasher wasn't draining properly. It is only a few years old and I hoped it didn't have to be replaced. I called Keith's appliances and they scheduled a service visit. They sent a reminder text and call the day before and day of the scheduled visit. The repair person Sam arrived on time and was pleasant and professional. He found the problem within the hour, a tiny little piece of chipped plate in the motor. The cost was reasonable and I'm glad our appliance is working properly again. I will call them again if needed.

Google Icon Amy LaBossiere 2/18/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very large showroom, variety of brands with a price range available, helpful staff, fast and professional delivery and installation. Better prices than big box stores, and a lot better attention and service.

Google Icon Mary Lake 2/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon w bien 8/11/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

they are awesome! from start to finish!

Facebook Icon Heather Mckinney 8/14/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They have a fair variety of products and the sales person knows what he/she is talking about. I was able to follow up with my questions and pending items through email and got quick response, was is important to me. I could also storage my appliance in store for a long period of time, what helped me a lot!!

Google Icon Fanny Ordanini 8/21/2018

Thank you Fanny Ordanini!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our counter depth stainless steel french door freezer on the bottom refrigerator died while my wife was grocery shopping. With several hundred dollars worth of food and the contents of our refrigerator melting we starting calling. Two adults callIng all the big box stores and basically any place that might have the needed replacement refrigerator. It may as well have been a rainbow unicorn we were seeking until we called Keith’s. Imagine a friendly voice saying yes I have a counter depth french door freezer on the bottom in stainless in fact we have several brands to choose from that you can take today. They loaded it up tied it in and my wife drove it home. when a small dent in the fridge was found as it was unboxed they said email photos. I figured it was going to be a hassle but it was super easy and smooth. I will always return to Keith’s. They have earned my loyalty and I think they are just fantastic. When your fridge dies you can’t wait weeks for it to be ordered and arrive. They have a huge range of appliances basic to high end. We bought a Bosch this time and so far are pleased.

Google Icon Scot Bailey 8/21/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience in working with Keith's. They were very knowledgeable about all of their products, showing us everything from least expensive to...

Yelp Icon Connie K. 8/22/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Tom Palazzo 8/23/2018

Thank you Tom Palazzo!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Open late thurs and fri which is nice.

Google Icon Gary Pizzo 9/7/2018

Thank you Gary Pizzo!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service!

Google Icon Heather Michna 9/15/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very large selection of house hold appliances and all necessities for them

Google Icon Wyatt May 10/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to do business!

Google Icon Victoria Arey 10/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is awesome! Very helpful sales, great product and very nice delivery people. Very happy with my washer purchase and experience throughout with them!

Facebook Icon Nicole Boushée Livingston 10/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I went this week for the first time to purchase appliances with a friend. Was very pleased with the staff and and the quick efficient service we received. We were super pleased with the prices. Will be coming again for future purchases.

Facebook Icon Ilia Chávez 11/2/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I went this week for the first time to purchase appliances with a friend. Was very pleased with the staff and and the quick efficient service we received. We were super pleased with the prices. Will be coming again for future purchases.

Facebook Icon Ilia Chávez 11/2/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Bob Randall 11/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

First time buyer at Keith's Appliance. Competitive prices but main reason for purchasing our LG refrigerator is because Keith's has it's own factory certified service department and have been in business for over 45 years

Facebook Icon Pinky Tony Beletsky 11/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

First time buyer at Keith's Appliance. Competitive prices but main reason for purchasing our LG refrigerator is because Keith's has it's own factory certified service department and have been in business for over 45 years

Facebook Icon Pinky Tony Beletsky 11/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very very good..

Google Icon Charlie Park 11/7/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and very helpful staff!

Facebook Icon Tee N Bee 11/8/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best deals around and amazing customer service!!!

Facebook Icon Cailin McClung 11/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Jonathan Graf 11/27/2018

Thank you Jonathan Graf!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had previously purchased my appliances from a Big Box retailer and was never completely satisfied with my experience. After visiting Keith's I realized that I should have went there FIRST!!!

Google Icon Joe Pangelinan 11/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Not sure why anyone would use the box stores. I did my own research for weeks and found what I needed visiting them conveniently, but thought I’d see what Keith’s had, I’d never been there. WOW! Had no idea, very professionally laid out and super friendly people. Best part, exact same price and they support Military Discounts. Why wouldn’t you purchase locally when you get better customer service and the same if not better price. I’ll research while picking up lumber, but I’ll always buy from these guys again. I usually don’t write these reviews, but my experience was just that good!

Facebook Icon Bret Jacobson 12/1/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Personal service. You don't have to find help. The people are ready when you are. So happy to go go there.

Facebook Icon Nelson Lamb 12/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Looking forward to attending one of their cooking classes!

Facebook Icon Craig Michelle Nelson 12/5/2018

Thank you Craig Michelle Nelson!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

There delivery service was quick.. great purchase.

Facebook Icon Laurie M Pothier 12/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Being nice and not pushy. Got a great pair of Electrolux washer and dryer.

Facebook Icon Stacie R. Olszewski 12/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

very polite and friendly delivery staff. I purchased a Maytag Stove sight unseen from Linda and was treated as if we knew each other for years. very happy with sales and delivery staff and most of all the end price. I'll be a repeat customer for sure

Facebook Icon Eddie Hedge 12/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

great variety and selection....

Facebook Icon Lou Paris 12/11/2018

Thank you Lou Paris!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It's the Bomb and it's another small business that needs to be supported.

Facebook Icon Eric Brandon Michael Ridel 12/13/2018

Thank you Eric Brandon Michael Ridel!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They stand behind their products

Facebook Icon Matt Steinmetz 12/15/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good prices, knowledgeable workers! Can't ask for much more...

Facebook Icon Linda Weller 12/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The awesome furniture they have and the quality is great

Facebook Icon Robin Trentham 12/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The awesome furniture they have and the quality is great

Facebook Icon Robin Trentham 12/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We use Keith’s for all our Appliances! Customer service is amazing!!

Facebook Icon Sherri Willson 12/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

So many appliances to choose from and if they don’t have it, they can get it! If your like me and like to shop prices, I dare your to find them cheaper. I have purchased every appliance from them in the last 10 years and have nothing but great things to say about this company!

Facebook Icon Rachel Graf 12/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service! Great buys!

Facebook Icon Erin Marsan Ferschke 12/19/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service and fast delivery.

Facebook Icon Kathy Taylor- Mahoney 12/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection, customer service and quick delivery. We bought a new stove last year and were very happy with the entire process.

Facebook Icon Lydia Jones Hall 12/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

great service...good prices

Facebook Icon Kathy Crandall 12/20/2018

Thank you Kathy Crandall!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Fast delivery, great employees.

Facebook Icon Margaret Giorgio 12/20/2018

We're honored Margaret Giorgio chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I’ve use them for years! Great service. Just bought myself an induction glass too, can’t wait to try it!!!

Facebook Icon Roxanna Quirino 12/23/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Dawn Walls 12/24/2018

Thank you Dawn Walls!

See Review on Google

review rating

Been going to Keith’s since 1992! Always a great experience!

Facebook Icon Michelle Coope 12/24/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love the staff and they have the best prices around.

Facebook Icon Ashley Koehler 12/24/2018

Thank you Ashley Koehler!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good selection, good timely installations

Google Icon R. Michael Lake 12/28/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Guy did everything he could to find me the best deal.

Facebook Icon Lori McGrath Reynolds 1/4/2019

Thank you Lori McGrath Reynolds!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Parag Sahasrabudhe 1/29/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a great experience dealing with Keith’s Appliances! Guy, Robbie and delivery team were great. Would highly recommend Keith’s Appliances

Google Icon Marie Hoynack 1/29/2019

Thank you Marie Hoynack!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was one of the lucky people whose name was selected in the 8 days of Holiday giveaways. I wanted to share how positive the experience was. Arrangements were smooth and flawless, Nathan at the store was flexible with delivery date arrangements. The delivery crew was helpful, polite, and timely. A call was made the day before with a window, and 20 minutes before they were due another call let me know they were enroute. I can’t say enough good things about the whole experience with Keith’s employees. Thank you for making my Holidays extra special. I would recommend Keith’s to all!

Facebook Icon Claudine Kelly 1/13/2019

Thank you Claudine Kelly!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Kristin Mcgath 1/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience at Keith's. Decided to check them out instead of going to big box stores and are glad we did. Bought a microwave-our salesman...

Yelp Icon Karen K. 1/29/2019

Look what Karen K. had to say about us!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Joe Sindelar 1/29/2019

Thank you Joe Sindelar!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a KitchenAid dishwasher from Keith's. They met the lowest price in the area. Delivered when they said and hopefully we will never have to use the extended service contract. No pressure sales approach.

Facebook Icon Diane Lally 1/29/2019

Thank you Diane Lally!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome experience and personal attention. Fantastic delivery guys, professional, careful, and had been on the job for many years. That tells you all you need to know about Keith's.

Google Icon Brian Isacson 1/29/2019

Thank you Brian Isacson!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a new refrigerator at Keiths and we're so glad we did. We visited Lowes, Home Depot and Sears and they all gave us many reasons to seek a local business. The salesman was very helpful and accomodating. The men who delivered the fridge were careful, friendly, and very helpful in installing it. I've already been recommending my friends to visit them for their appliances.

Google Icon Mike Jones 1/29/2019

Look what Mike Jones had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Susan Florio Edwards 1/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Recently, I was in the market for a new induction cooktop. After a couple of weeks of research I decided on a model and had planned on ordering from Amazon. I noticed Keith's had the same model so I decided to call and they quickly offered to match the price from Amazon. They also provided free delivery even though I think I was slightly out of there normal delivery zone. I was 100% satisfied with my experience shopping @ Keiths.

Google Icon Jeff Poirier 1/31/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love Keith’s appliances I always offer the best service ,explain to you your different options. you get the best value. Deliver the best product for your money. Never go anywhere else!!!!!

Google Icon Roxanna Quirino 2/7/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon April Araujo 2/7/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alana Riley 2/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lois Nadel 2/8/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of inventory on display. Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Speedy delivery. Very comparable prices to bigger named stores and internet prices, but with the local business availability.

Google Icon William Dutton 2/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Abby Bradbury 2/13/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

GREAT SERVICE

Google Icon PATRICK GAYNOR 2/20/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Fredie Winstanley 2/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was met by an elephant that was very helpful with all my purchase. He worked with me picking out all the appliance for my kitchen. He was knowable about the appliances and after talking about what I was looking to do directed me into what would work the best for my needs. When it came to the installation of the appliances we needed to make some chances, which was not a problem. I recommend Keith’s over any big box store, they back and service what they sell.

Google Icon Tim Grills 2/28/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Joann Winter 3/4/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent Delivery

Google Icon Cordrew Gorum channel 3/13/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent Delivery

Google Icon Cordrew Gorum channel 3/13/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Your delivery people were excellent, they knew exactly what had to be done to get my washing machine installed properly. They were also very neat doing the installation no mess from the outside

Google Icon herbsmom 3/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We Just wanted to thank you for the great service received from your entire staff. We recently purchased 4 new Maytag appliances and the entire experience was ideal. We needed delivery on a certain date and it was here as promised. One small problem was corrected within 20 minutes. We have yet to use the new appliances as the contractor is installing as I write. The two young lads who made the delivery even left an extra stove cord (4 prong) to make sure we had the correct one for the installation asking only that we drop off the unused one at the store. Each time we called, we received first class treatment from everyone. Just want to share that information . It has been a pleasure doing business with this company and its nice to know there will be someone available if a problem does arise.

Google Icon Dennis Monahan 6/23/2018

Thank you again for choosing Keith's Appliances and sharing all of your kind words!
- Jessica Burzycki

See Review on Google

review rating

This was the easiest purchase I made in a long time. The salesman was great!

Facebook Icon Anita Nini Goldstein Miller 1/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thanks from the bottom of my heart. I knew what I wanted and had 3 little ones in tow. It was very important for me to be in and out as quickly as possible. I think I spent a total of about 15 minutes (on Presidents’ Day I should add) in the store. You had me in and out so quick and I had my appliance installed two days later.

Facebook Icon Stacylynn Kimberly Cottle 2/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My husband and I went to Keith's to purchase a wall oven/microwave combination. Linnea worked very hard with us to find a unit that would fit into the...

Yelp Icon Linda S. 3/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Old fashioned personal service.After a very disappointing experience with trying to get a washing machine delivered from Home Depot, we bought exactly the machine we wanted at Keith's and had it delivered. There were 2 delivery date choices, our convenience. The store called the night before to double check and the crew called the day of delivery. They took out the old machine, installed the new machine and started a test. We wanted to make some changes with our plumbing, so they gave us advice and left. Everything was as promised. We ended up spending about $100 less than at HD and, with the new plumbing, which we completed very simply, the new machine is fine. The main point is that the whole experience was simple, as promised, and completed with humans on every contact, not with recorded messages. We'll be back.

Yelp Icon C M. 7/12/2016

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Guy was so incredibly helpful to me amd my husband both on the phone and when we came in yesterday to look at our appliances. His guidance was much appreciated and I will keep my business here and refer friends and family. Thank you so much Guy!

Facebook Icon Tammie Blakeley 4/8/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just sent a customer there to pick out their appliances. They called to tell me how helpful Keiths was and helped them determine exactly what they wanted and needed. I was also pleased with selection when shipping for our dishwasher. My girlfriend found exactly what she wanted.

Facebook Icon Kevin Lathrop 3/28/2016

See Review on Facebook

Already a Keith's Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Keith's Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Keith's Appliances